TOY - Lose My Way

I never thought I'd lose my way, over you
What did I do?
You never felt the kind of pain that I went through,
Now it's coming for you, what will you do?

TOY - Motoring

TOY - Dead & Gone

01 Colour's Running Out
02 The Reasons Why
03 Dead & Gone
04 Lose My Way
05 Drifting Deeper
06 Motoring
07 My Heart Skips A Beat
08 Strange
09 Make It Mine
10 Omni
11 Walk Up To Me
12 Kopter

TOY - Left Myself Behind /  Clock Chime Free Download Here

TOY - Left Myself Behind

TOY - Clock Chime

TOY - Bright White Shimmering Sun