Bleeding Rainbow - Yeah Right

Bleeding Rainbow - Drift Away

I don't breathe
I just sigh
Constant droning of each day
Makes my mind drift away

Bleeding Rainbow - Pink Ruff

Bleeding Rainbow - Yeah Right (album teaser)

1 Go Ahead
2 Pink Ruff
3 You're Not Alone
4 Drift Away
5 Shades of Eternal Night
6 Fall Into Your Eyes
7 Inside My Head
8 Waking Dream
9 Losing Touch
10 Cover the Sky
11 Get Lost