Christopher Owens - Lysandre

Christopher Owens - Lysandre
A coming of age story, a road trip story, a love story.

Christopher Owens - Here We Go

And if your heart is broken
You will find fellowship with me

雖然已經不是Girls,但他的嗓音已經深植在耳朵的某處,只要一唱出聲,魂魄就被勾去一半了,加上這首長笛的聲音搭得很有味道。不管是Girls、Christopher Owens、什麼都好,就是拜託不要用這張披頭散髮當專輯封面。

Christopher Owens - Lysandre's Theme / Here We Go

01 Lysandre's Theme
02 Here We Go
03 New York City
04 A Broken Heart
05 Here We Go Again
06 Riviera Rock
07 Love Is In The Ear Of The Listener
08 Lysandre
09 Everywhere You Knew
10 Closing Theme
11 Part Of Me (Lysandre's Epilogue)